Spider web pendant

I walking a long time with the idea of spider pendant … finally sat down to draw a sketch, and suddenly a customer knocks to me – ask about the pendant with the spider. And this is the result – I make what I wanted and the customer, I hope, also will be happy))

sterling silver 925, natural garnet 6x6mm and tiny cubic zikonia

web-spider-pendant-01 web-spider-pendant-02 web-spider-pendant-03 web-spider-pendant-04 web-spider-pendant-05

if you want this – welcome

The gem and cord – for your wish, ask me about variants

Leave a Reply

